Falz Packs All Album Songs into Short Film, ‘The Curriculum’ [See Video]

Falz Packs All Album Songs into Short Film, ‘The Curriculum’ [See Video]

- in Celebrity Buzz, Entertainment, Uncategorized

Nigerian famous rapper, Falz has released an 8-min video which he titled Curriculum.

Curriculum is a movie to summarize all songs contained in his latest album, Moral Instruction.

The video featured several Nollywood stars, among which are Olumide Oworu of the The Johnsons TV Show, Jemima Osunde, Nkem Marchie and Nancy Osunde.

Falz’s latest music video was directed by Prodigeezy, a music video director with the real name, Iyoboza Geezy Rehoboth.

According to the music video director, The Curriculum is an experimental film exploring the themes of the album in abstract interpretations.

According to Lewi Ghariokwu, who is said to be the brain behind Moral Instruction: “The music that Falz is putting out is very social-politically conscious music. The albums cover entails materials from all the eight songs – there is a common thread running through the songs. It’s from our political situation and the over-religiosity of our society”.

Ghariokwu designed 26 illustrations for the album. The album contains nine songs as listed below:

  • Johnny
  • Follow – Follow
  • Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee)
  • Talk
  • Amen
  • Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS)
  • Paper (feat. Chillz)
  • E no finish
  • After all said and done

See Video Below:



About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like

10 Latest News in Nigeria Today 22nd January 2019

Latest News in Nigeria Today are: Atiku Names